I’m in the Mood for Love

“This is a rather addictive recording…”

– Jon Aldous, London (host of the Dorothy Fields Website)

Click on the play buttons next to song titles to hear audio samples.

Buy now!

  1. I Won’t Dance
  2. Big Spender
  3. Remind Me
  4. A Fine Romance
  5. I’m In the Mood For Love
  6. The Way You Look Tonight
  7. Pick Yourself Up
  8. April Fooled Me
  9. I Can’t Give You Anything But Love
  10. Lovely To Look At
  11. On the Sunny Side Of the Street
  12. Don’t Blame Me
  13. Exactly Like You

Dina Blade – vocals; Bill Mays – piano